手机/ Whatsapp: +86 13626120188 psh@jsmeida.com
关于我们
首页 » 关于我们

关于瓶盖式制冷剂气体填充机供应商

“发展与改进”是公司永恒的主题,“提供优质的产品和完善的服务”是公司的一贯宗旨。

  • 目标

    我们的目标是成为质量最佳,技术含量最高的最可靠的供应商和顶级的机械制造商,我们一直在努力成为国际气雾剂灌装设备行业的知名优秀企业。

  • 个人资料

    扬州美达灌装机械有限公司是一家专业生产气雾剂灌装机的企业,被评为国家高新技术企业,江苏省民营科技企业,同时也是行业标准制定企业,同时也是中国气雾剂包装委员会委员( APC)。

  • 能力

    公司与多家大学和自动化研究所合作,在江苏省设有硕士和博士研究生研究站,致力于先进技术的开发和应用,具有设计开发,制造,安装调试,技术培训的整体能力以及售后服务支持。到目前为止,我们拥有6项软件版权,8项发明专利和16项实用新型专利。先进的设计原理,专业的技术,成熟的系统和售后服务网络是我们的主要优势。

    3
我们的服务
  • 1.一年保修


    2,在国外服务机械的工程师;


    3.专业卖家时刻为您服务;


    4.我们可以提供客户工厂计划,布置,安装,培训等。


我们的客户怎么说
您对我们感兴趣吗?
我们的主要产品有高速下盖式制冷剂气体填充机,下盖式制冷剂气体填充机,新鲜空气下盖式制冷剂气体填充机,下盖式制冷剂气体填充机。如有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件或与我们联系电话,我们将尽快与您联系。我们期待您的回音。
关于我们
“发展与改进”是公司永恒的主题,“提供优质的产品和完善的服务”是公司的一贯宗旨。

快速链接

联系我们
+86 13626120188
+86 13626120188
发送邮件

联系我们

联系我们
版权所有©2020 扬州美达灌装机械有限公司

Mobile/Whatsapp: +86 13626120188      psh@jsmeida.com
About Us
Home » About Us

About Under Cap Refrigerant Gas Filling Machine Supplier

“Development and improvement” is the eternal theme of the company, “Providing high-quality products and perfect service” is the company’s consistent tenet.

  • Target

    Our target is to be the most reliable supplier and top leading machine manufacturer in best quality and advanced technology content, and we are always striving for becoming famous excellent enterprise in international aerosol filling equipment industry.

    target
  • Profile

    Yangzhou Meida Filling Machinery Co.,Ltd is specialized in manufacturing aerosol filling machine, which is awarded of National high-tech enterprises, Jiangsu private technology enterprises, it is also the industry standard-setting enterprises and meanwhile a member of Chinese Aerosol Packing Committee(APC).

    profile
  • Ability

    Cooperating with many universities and automation research institute, the company has a master and doctoral student research station in Jiangsu province, as dedicated in advanced technology development and application, it has the overall capability of design and development, manufacturing, installation and commissioning, technical training and after-sale service support. Until now, we have 6 software copyrights, 8 invention patents and 16 utility model patents. Advanced design principle, professional technique, matured system and after-sale service network are our key advantages.

    ability
Our Services
  • 1.One year warranty


    2.Engineers available to service machinery overseas;


    3.Professional sellers are always at your service;


    4.We can provide customer factory plan, layout, installation, training and so on.


What Our Customer Say
Are you interested in us?
Our main products have high-speed under cap refrigerant gas filling machine, under cap refrigerant gas filling machine, Fresh Air under cap refrigerant gas filling machine, refrigerant under cap refrigerant gas filling machine.If you have any questions, please contact us via email or telephone and we will get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.
About us
“Development and improvement” is the eternal theme of the company, “Providing high-quality products and perfect service” is the company’s consistent tenet.

Quick Links

Contact Us
   +86 13626120188
  +86 13626120188
Get Inquiry Now

FEEDBACK

FEEDBACK
Copyright © 2020 YANGZHOU MEIDA FILLING MACHINERY CO., LTD.